In Theory

Theory is one of my favourite designer labels. I love almost everything in their collection. I want it all.

Tonight, I hopped onto the subway and took a gander through the Bay (my favourite department store). They have great sales right now on their clearance merchandise; everything is additional 50% off the lowest ticketed price. I always enjoy browsing through the Theory clearance racks, but no luck today.

Here are my favourites from their collection:

hannal or fine breath sweater

Duria Double Georgette Blouse Duria Striped Silk Blouse Sondray Silk Blouse Nattona Pima Cotton top Belisa Stretch Pant

Theory Belisa Priceless Pant

 

I’d love both of these pants for spring! What did you enjoy from Theory’s collection?

One thought on “In Theory

  1. Pingback: Con-Vince-d | blonde scientist

Leave a Reply

