Minute in Paris

I can’t wait to one day visit Paris. I’m a romantic and I always think of Paris as the city of love. I can picture myself riding a vintage bicycle with a flowy dress, floppy hat and strappy sandals, on my way to a unique cafe to enjoy a coffee and delicate pastries. For now, I’ll just enjoy the Spring 2013 collections from Fashion Week in Paris. Here are some of my favourites from the Harper’s Bazaar website:

1.Valentino Spring 2013 2 2.Chanel Spring 2013 1

3.Saint Laurent Spring 2013 1 4.Nina Ricci Spring 2013 1

5.Saint Laurent Spring 2013 2 6.Valentino Spring 2013 1

1. Valentino

2. Chanel

3. Saint Laurent

4. Nina Ricci

5. Saint Laurent

6. Valentino

What were your favourite pieces for Spring 2013 from London’s Fashion Week?

Leave a Reply

