Take a Walk on the Wild Side: Part 2

As I mentioned in my previous post (here), I would pair those wonderful silver metallic sandals with a flowy dress, cropped pants or shorts. I found this gorgeous dress that I’d love to add to my spring collection.

Alice and Olivia White Lace Dress Alice and Olivia Lace Dress $415

Delicate lace and whites are really in for this season and you could easily wear these types of pieces into the summer season. This Alice and Olivia dress is stunning and I think it’s a must have for Spring 2013. The fabric is gorgeous and light and I adore the detailing at the bottom of this dress. If only I could afford it.

I found a similar dress here that wouldn’t break the bank.

2 thoughts on “Take a Walk on the Wild Side: Part 2

  1. Pingback: Take a Walk on the Wild Side: Part 3 | blonde scientist

  2. Pingback: Take a Walk on the Wild Side: The Outfit | blonde scientist

Leave a Reply

