The Secret Life of Bees

I have very sensitive skin and have tried many products over the years. I’ve also gotten many allergic reactions as a result of trying new things…not fun.

Here are some of my favourite Burt’s Bees products that I use on a daily basis (and that don’t give me any lumps or bumps):

Coconut Foot Creme Citrus & Ginger Body Wash Milk and Honey Body Lotion

Pomegranate Conditioner Pomegranate Shampoo

Peach and Willowbark Deep Pore Scrub

I use the Peach and Willowbark Deep Pore Scrub three times a week. It’s very gentle and smells delicious. I sometimes feel like eating it.

All of Burt’s Bees shower gel products are fantastic, but my favourite is the Citrus and Ginger Body Wash. They all smell amazing and you almost don’t need to wear perfume because the smell lingers on your skin for hours. It leaves you feeling fresh and healthy.

The foot creme smells delicious as well. I prefer the Coconut Foot Creme to the Peppermint Foot Lotion. I find that the peppermint smell at times is too strong, but both products are fantastic. They leave your feet feeling soft like silk slippers.

I swear by their shampoos and conditioners. They have a wonderful aroma and leave your hair feeling silky smooth. As well, I’m all about sulphate-free hair products.

Finally, their body lotions are spectacular. Your skin instantly feels nourished and smells superb. My favourite is the Milk and Honey Body Lotion.

What are your favourite Burt’s Bees Beauty Products?

5 thoughts on “The Secret Life of Bees

  1. Pingback: Naturally Radiant | blonde scientist

Leave a Reply

