Lipsavers

Growing  up I always loved Lifesavers. I loved everything from the packaging to the flavours. As a child, my parents used to take me to a lot of musicals, symphonies and concerts and my mum always had a package of Lifesavers in her purse for each event; it was definitely a must-have in her purse. Today, I still crave Lifesavers, but a must-have in my purse is always lip balm. I’m the Queen of Burt’s Bees lip balm; I must own over 20 little tubes of it. Here are my two favourites:

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate OilBurt’s Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

Burt’s Bees, Ultra Conditioning Lip Balm with Kokum Butter

This past weekend I tried my very first product from Nip+Fab, Lip + Nip Fix. Winter weather and my bad water drinking habits (I barely drink three glasses a day) always leave my lips extremely dry and flakey, and I haven’t been able to find a product that works, until now. It is a MUST to buy this! It works wonders.

Nip+Fab Lip+Nip Fix

Nip+Fab,  Lip + Nip Fix (they sell this product at Shoppers Drug Mart)

What products do you use for extremely dry lips?

4 thoughts on “Lipsavers

  1. I have really bad drinking water habits too lol. I’ve recently discovered this amazing balm from Blistex: Moisture Melt. Have you tried it yet? It’s amazing. Good enough for me to do a review on!

Leave a Reply

