Three Big Steps

I’m Clinique’s number one fan…well, I wish I was. I use their products everyday, twice a day. I got introduced to their three-step program four years ago. We became friends instantly. The first thing I do when I slowly roll out of bed is wash my face thanks to Clinique.

Here are my favourite must-have Clinique products:

Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Extra MildClinique Clarifying Lotion 2Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizing Lotion with Pump Clinique RinseOff Eye Makeup Solvent (water based not oil)     Clinique All About Eyes     Clinique 7 Day Scrub Cream RinseOff Formula

 

Their three-step skin care package is phenomenal. When you first buy their products they help you pick out which one suits your skin type. I use the mild liquid facial soap, the number 2 clarifying lotion and moisturizing lotion, which is fantastic, especially if you get dry skin in the winter.

I don’t wear a lot of makeup, but when I do I have a difficult time getting it off. I just purchased my very first bottle of makeup remover this past Friday and I love that the rinse off eye makeup solvent is water-based. In the past, I’ve borrowed make-up remover from some of my girlfriends and I find most leave an oily film on my face.

I use the all about the eyes product on mornings where I have puffy eyes as a result of little sleep.  It’s gentle, soothing and refreshing.

Lastly, the 7 day scrub cream works wonders. I use it once every other week and it leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and clean. I highly recommend it.

What are your favourite Clinique products?

 

One thought on “Three Big Steps

Leave a Reply

