H Two More

HydrateI do not drink enough water throughout the day. I drink about three glasses of water if I’m lucky. The majority of the time, I hate the way water tastes and I find that I enjoy its taste only when hungover. I joke with my parents that if I were stranded in a desert with a litre of water for a few days, I’d survive as I could manage with just a few sips every hour.

There are numerous benefits of drinking water outlined here. My goal this month is to try and drink at least 6 glasses of water a day. I recently have been adding lemons, limes, oranges or cucumbers to my water jug so that I get some flavour and make it more enjoyable. It really does seem to help.

Here are some great ways to enhance your water drinking experience.

Do any of you have this same problem? If so, what do you suggest?

P.S. Check out this website. It’s probably one of my favourites and I refer to it almost everyday.

2 thoughts on “H Two More

  1. I have this problem too! love the idea of infusions. try apple, i do that sometimes! but i carry around a 1.5 litre bottle everywhere which kinda forces me to drink more. maybe it’ll help..

Leave a Reply

