Cinderella

I’ve always dreamed of owning a pair of Miu Miu, Louboutin, Jimmy Choo, or Manolo shoes ever since I started watching Sex and the City. I love shoes and have quite the collection, but have never been able to afford my taste in shoes brands.

Weight can always fluctuate, but my shoes size always stays the same.

My shoe dream came true today, as I decided to treat myself to an early birthday present. I found a beautiful pair of Miu Miu silver pumps with sparkles and simple, little side bows for $175. They were only available in my size (lucky me!!) and fit as if they were made for me. I felt like Cinderella putting on the glass slipper that only fit her.

Miu Miu

Miu Miu

 

I can’t wait to wear them! I plan to wear them out for my birthday dinner with my boyfriend. I’ll wear all black to keep the focus on these fabulous shoes!

What’s your dream shoe?

Leave a Reply

