Looking for Leather

I’ve been looking for the perfect leather skirt for ages. I love the leather look and want to add a skirt, pants and shorts to my collection. I already own a gorgeous brown leather jacket, but who doesn’t want a black one too? I’m still on the hunt for these items, but here are some of my favourite styles:
 Looking for Leather
  1. Muubaa, Laser-cut short, $300
  2. J-Brand, RTW Black Leather Pants, $1400
  3. Burberry Brit, Leather Biker Jacket, $1690
  4. Madewell, Shrunken Leather Bomber, $605
  5. Miss Selfridge, Black Leather Skater, $100
  6. A.L.C., Leather Swing Skirt, $855
  7. Alexander McQueen, Leather Classic Skull Box Clutch, $1525
  8. Diane von Furstenburg, Leather Pants, $465

I’ve become a huge fan of the Alexander McQueen Skull Box Clutch. I loved it when I saw and posted about it, here, and am now looking to find one similar, but for a lesser price (of course).

What leather piece are you looking to add to your spring/summer collection?

2 thoughts on “Looking for Leather

  1. Pingback: ‘IT’ | blonde scientist

Leave a Reply

