Lucky Seven

Last week, I mentioned how excited I was to go to the market on Saturday, here, but instead was lucky enough to get a wonderful allergic reaction. I spent most of my Saturday sleeping in and taking antihistamines. Sunday however, was a beautiful sunny (but cold) day spent watching an Irish movie (The Wind that Shakes the Barley) and grabbing a Guinness at the Irish Embassy in the spirit of St. Paddy’s Day. Dinner on Sunday was superb. If you live in Toronto, you must check out my favourite soup and sandwich spot, Ravi Soups.

Hope you all had a wonderful St. Paddy’s Day!

snack

I’m the fruit queen. I always love munching on fruit while watching movies.

morning tea

My morning ritual: a cup of green tea.

magazines

March 2013 magazine collection. Checking out the spring trends

citrus

Did you know oranges help relieve stress?

guinness

Guinness at the Irish Embassy on St. Paddy’s Day.

obama socks

How cool are my Obama socks?

true religion shopping spree

Last week, I bought my first two pairs of True Religion jeans. They are SO comfortable.

What did you do for St. Paddy’s Day?

Leave a Reply

