W2W: to Easter Dinner

Easter is just around the corner, and hopefully the warmer weather for Toronto too. My family usually gets together on the Sunday for a lovely dinner and egg-cracking games. I like to keep it simple and often find myself wearing a crisp white blouse for family holiday dinners. As well, I love the jacquard trousers as they are extremely versatile and can even be worn in the winter season. I’m not quite used to the bling for this season, but the more I see draped over collared tops, the closer these necklaces get to the top of my spring must-have list.
 
1.
Topshop, Gwenda Pointed Courts, $90
Accessorize, Daisy Chain Collar Necklace, $19.50
Total: $319.18
2.
Equipment Signature, Washed Silk Shirt, $210
Stella McCartney, Mirror Prism Pump, $775
Emilie, Clutch, $225
Total: $1678
What’s your go-to holiday family dinner look?
Leave a Reply

