Blushing

I’m on the hunt for the perfect pair of blush pink cropped pants for spring. I have my eyes on a pair from J. Crew, but have decided to wait until hr2 opens this April as I know they will have huge sales on their opening day. I’ve never been a pink lover, but this year find myself buying a lot of pink. Blush pink is by far my favourite for this season. It’s such a delicate colour that embraces femininity, but doesn’t portray a girly-girl image. Here are some of my favourites in this lovely shade of pink:Blushing
  1. Equipment, Brett Scalloped Washed-silk Shirt, $280
  2. Levi’s Made and Crafted, Empire Denim Shorts, $140
  3. Mulberry, Oversized Clemmie Clutch, $1020
  4. Chloe, Lace-Up Leather Oxfords, $680
  5. Miu Miu, Floral Applique Triangle Bikini, $420
  6. Miu Miu, Silk Crepe de Shine Straight-Leg Pants, $235
  7. Jil Sander, Nido Silk Top, $1010
  8. J. Crew, Cropped Crepe and Satin Pants, $180
  9. Eberjey, Gisele Stretch-Jersey Pajama Set, $110
  10. Deborah Lippmann, Naked, $17
  11. Oscar de la Renta for the Outnet, Silk-Chiffon Top, $345
  12. Alexander McQueen, Studded Leather Box Clutch, $1710
  13. Jimmy Choo, Victory Blush Leather Pump, $466

*My obsession with the Alexander McQueen skull box clutch still remains.*

2 thoughts on “Blushing

  1. Pingback: ‘IT’ | blonde scientist

Leave a Reply

