‘IT’

I think you all know by now that I am obsessed with this clutch as I’ve posted about it several times here, here and here. If only I could afford it! I will most likely wait patiently (for several years) until I find one on clearance at hr2 or online somewhere. Here’s hoping for a miracle….for now let’s enjoy the photos! The 'IT' Clutch
 
1. Alexander McQueen, Leather Classic Skull Box Clutch, $1520
2. Alexander McQueen, Classic Skull Box Clutch with Strap, $2080
.
Isn’t it beautiful? It’s definitely my #1 must-have for the rest of the Mondays this year.
Leave a Reply

