Lucky Seven

This past week flew by so quickly. I had a lovely Easter weekend and spent the rest of the busy week with labs and cleaning at home. Spring is definitely in the air here in Toronto. We experienced some lovely spring weather over the week and I can’t wait for more. Hope you all had a restful weekend!

image copy 2

Organic raspberries from the market! A healthy and refreshing snack!

image copy

A quick snap (from my iPhone) of the farmer’s market from last weekend. 

image-1 copy

Beautiful flowers from a local  flower shop on the Danforth that look fabulous in my vase from Anthropologie.

image-1

Two new purchases: a fabulous new day planner from Kate Spade and a little something special from Holt Renfrew that I will write about this week!

image

A shirt I purchased from the One of a Kind Show, that has now become my favourite go-to lounge top. It pretty much sums up my life.

photo-9

My new purchase from Kate Spade in Buffalo…I can now check nude pumps off of my must-have wish list!

image copy 3

Look out for a recipe of this beautiful pie on Tuesday for Tasty Tuesdays.

Here’s to a new week!

xxx

2 thoughts on “Lucky Seven

Leave a Reply

