Dancing in the Nude

Dancing in the Nude
.
Last week, I took a trip to Holt Renfrew. I was looking for a new natural looking nail polish and came across this wonderful ‘Dancing in the Nude’ nail polish set from Deborah Lippmann (looking for 1 came out with 5!!!). It’s brilliant. I never attract attention to my fingernails and this set is perfect. Every little bottle exudes an extremely natural vibe and provides just the right amount of shine to my nails. I also came across some more manicure products from Deborah Lippmann that I’ve looked into as well! I already know that the Tools of the Trade are great tools for an at home manicure.
.
If you have any insight on the other products, please do tell me what you thought about them! Are they worth buying?
.
Deborah Lippmann is definitely my new favourite nail polish brand!
Leave a Reply

