W2W: to a Small Theatre Production

Tonight I’m meeting up with a close friend for dinner and drinks and then going to see Race (starring the dreamy Jason Priestley). I always struggle with what to wear to a theatre production as I usually feel extremely overdressed. This time, I think I’ll get it right by dressing up a pair of jeans with a bold leather biker jacket and a crisp white T. Here’s what I’d recommend to wear to a casual theatre production:W2W: to a Small Theatre Production
1.
Weekend by John Lewis, Pocket Slubby T-shirt, $31
JustFab’s Enid, Nude Pumps, $56
Dorothy Perkins, Black Flower and Stud Clutch, $45
.
Total: $277
.
2.
Saint Laurent, Classic Leather Motorcycle Jacket, $4195
J Brand Denim, Aidan Mid-Rise Boyfriend Jean, $345
Jimmy Choo, Cosmic Patent Nude Pump, $705
Alexander McQueen, Gold Pave Classic Skull Clutch, $1875
.
Total: $7285
Yes, I have (yet again) posted one of my favourite items, the Alexander McQueen skull clutch.
Leave a Reply

