Jean Machine

Yesterday I posted about my new love of maxi dresses, here. I mentioned that I’d always thought that maxi dresses were meant for women that were stick thin with long legs, but after trying on a maxi dress with a jean jacket, I knew we were meant to be. I’m not the tallest creature, but the maxi dress looked wonderful on me with a jean jacket. A very comfortable and fashionable look.
.
I own four jean jackets, but I want more. I love their casual and hip vibe and how versatile they are. You can wear them with dresses, pants, skirts, short, heels, flats…the list goes on. I already own two blue denim jackets (this and this one), a white (this one) and a coral coloured one (this one), but I absolutely adore the Marc by Marc Jacobs Light Blue Lily Dot Destroyed one and want it now. It’s so funky and fun and I adore polka dots.
.
Here are some of my jean jacket favourites:
Jean Machine
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6
.
Which one is your favourite?
2 thoughts on “Jean Machine

Leave a Reply

