iRun

Running is a fabulous way to get into shape. It’s great for your heart and another method (for some) to help with relieving stress and clearing your head. This May, I have signed up for my first run, a 10K run for Sporting Life in support of kids with cancer. I have done my research in a 10K running plan and found this great one from the Women’s Health Magazine (my go-to fitness resource).
Here is what I usually wear when going out for a jog:iRun
You can check out my boards on Polyvore for the prices of these items.
What training plan do you use?
Leave a Reply

