W2W: to a Jays Game

Tonight, I have tickets to the Jays game. I love baseball. I used to play ladies softball all through my later years of elementary school, middle school and all of high school. I’m always excited to see my home team play (even if they lose). Tonight, I’ve decided to wear my black J Brand jeans, my white Converse, my Jays shirt and a brown leather jacket. I’ve never understood the women who get overly dressed up for Jays games with heels, dresses and fancy fedoras. It’s a baseball game…there will be beer, peanuts and hot dogs everywhere; save your fancy wear for a night out on the town. W2W: to a Jays Game
1.
Dorothy Perkins, White Lace Up Trainers, $30
Total: $203
.
2.
Oakwood, Horn Leather Jacket, $385
Saint Laurent, Slim Trouser, $400
Total: $1052
.
What do you wear to a baseball game?
Leave a Reply

