The Dress Up Game

The Dress Up Game
Bling it on: bangle / studs / ring +  It’ s in the bag: bag / case /  keychain /  sunglasses / wallet + Beautify: lipstick / nail polish / perfume + * / iPad Case
.
I’ve decided to start a new series on my blog: The Dress Up Game. I have my staple designers which I look to for inspiration and have decided to focus on three favourites for each post in this series. This week I’ve chosen: J. Crew, Marc by Marc Jacobs and Kate Spade. How the game works is: I choose three designers, an outfit, accessories (bling and bag bling) and an item I’d purchase while wearing my perfect outfit. Today, if I were to wear this ensemble (sweater, pants, heels), I’d have purchased this book for my coffee table at home!
.
If you could pick out any outfit to wear from the dress up box (Kate Spade, J. Crew and Marc Jacobs shops), what would be yours?
.
I hope you enjoy my new series! I’d love to hear your feedback!
One thought on “The Dress Up Game

Leave a Reply

