NYC Here I Come

NYC Here I Come
I leave for NYC next Friday. I’m ecstatic. My mum surprised me on my birthday with a mother-daughter getaway to NYC for three days. I was so happy and surprised I cried while reading the card, while my family was singing happy birthday to me and when saying thank you to my mum. I really do have the best mother anyone could ask for. My mum has already booked our hotel, rented bikes to ride through Central Park and booked a limousine (I’ll feel like I’m Chuck Bass) to drive us back to the airport on Sunday. We’ve started to plan our trip and have come up with our top ten list of things we’d like to do and see. I think the one thing I want to do most is see Central Park; I’ve dreamed of walking through the grounds since I was much younger and feeding the birds (like Blair Waldorf).
.
Where are some places you’d recommend I check out?
Leave a Reply

