The Dress Up Game

This weeks designers for my Dress Up Game are: Alice + Olivia, Madewell and Elizabeth and James.The Dress Up Game
 Last week, I went to Winners to check out what new items popped up in their runway section. To my surprise, they had numerous pieces from Elizabeth and James and Alice + Olivia and I may have tried on 20 different outfits. I didn’t purchase anything, only because I’m off to New York City next weekend (insert girly screams). Firstly, let me just say that I love Alice + Olivia and how funky their pieces are. I love their bright neon fabrics for spring/summer and their sequins for day or night. I now feel ready to wear sequins by day and neons by night!
.
If you could play dress-up with these three designers, what would your dream dress-up outfit be like?
Leave a Reply

