White Out!

White is definitely my #1 choice for spring/summer. It’s refreshing and crisp and screams clean. In the warmer months I’m often found wearing white jeans or shorts with white tanks. I find it makes my usually pale skin look a little sun kissed. At the moment, I’m craving a white romper/jumpsuit and a white blazer and can’t wait to find one perfect enough (comfortable, flattering and timeless) for the next few months. Here are my must-haves for this Monday! Enjoy!White Out!
1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18
.
What’s your must-have outfit in white?
Leave a Reply

