The Dress Up Game

The Dress Up Game
.
I just love everything from Diane von Furstenburg. If (hopefully when) I become famous, I will buy everything from her store.
.
This week, I chose DVF, Hudson Jeans and Equipment as my three designers. I love dressing up a pair of jeans with wedges and a silk top and adore any classic silk top from Equipment. Last weekend in NYC, I tried on this DVF classic wrap dress and unfortunately they didn’t have my size. I am still crazy about the pattern and would want anything in it.
.
If you could create a dream outfit with these three designers, what would yours look like?
Leave a Reply

