To Have and To Hold

To Have and To Hold
I had the pleasure of holding this clutch in NYC. I went into Saks & Co. for the first time ever on Fifth Avenue and I was in heaven. We passed the Alexander McQueen purse and clutch section and I couldn’t leave there without holding my favourite clutch in my hand. It was like touching snow for the first time. I felt like a kid in a candy store.
.
IMG_3076
Saks on Fifth Avenue
IMG_3078
.
What do you feel like when you touch something you’ve always wanted, but still can’t have? (or afford)
One thought on “To Have and To Hold

Leave a Reply

