W2W: to Mother’s Day

W2W to Mother's Day
1.
Total: $236.16
2.
Total: $1237.50
.
(I know both tops are LNA, but I just love them)
.
I’m a big fan of polka dots and I’ve always wanted a polka dot dress (thanks to the movie Because I Said So), but I just purchased my first pair of polka dotted pants and I can’t wait to wear them for Mother’s Day. I got mine for $12.90 from UNIQLO…ummm, can you say the best deal ever? I plan on wearing them with a coral coloured boatneck top and my dolce vita black loafers (similar to these). 
.
What are you planning on wearing for Mother’s Day?
Leave a Reply

